Executive

Ian MarrPRESIDENT AND CEO

Ian Marr, CPA, CGA
President and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 230
Email: imarr@npa.ca

Mike DavidsonCHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Mike Davidson
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 226
Email: mdavidson@npa.ca

Administration

Arlene Rolston, BA
Corporate Secretary & Executive Assistant to the CEO
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 224
Email: arolston@npa.ca

Jason Michell
VP, Business Development
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 229
Email: jmichell@npa.ca

Emil Tomescu, MBA, P.Eng., P.E., FEC
VP, Asset Management
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 239
Email: etomescu@npa.ca

Douglas Wood
Manager of Health, Safety & Environment
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 245
Email: dwood@npa.ca

Kirsten Ogaree, CPA, CA
Controller
Tel: (250)-753-4146, Ext 222
Email: kogaree@npa.ca

Jennifer Armitage
Accounts Receivable
Tel: (250) 753-4146 Ext 260
jarmitage@npa.ca

Beverly Brown
Office Secretary
Tel: (250) 753-4146 Ext 221
Email: bbrown@npa.ca

Caroline Read, CPA
VP, Finance
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 225
Email: cread@npa.ca

Captain Satinder Singh MMM, MM
VP, Marine Operations and Harbour Master
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 231
Email: ssingh@npa.ca

Rodney Grounds
Manager of Marine Operations and Deputy Harbour Master
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 244
Email: rgrounds@npa.ca

David Mailloux, Cert. EOH
Director of Communications
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 251
Email: dmailloux@npa.ca

Patrick Belanger
Marina Manager
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 234/(250) 754-5053
Email: pbelanger@npa.ca

Alisen Anderson
Accounts Payable
Tel: (250) 753-4146, Ext 240
Email: aanderson@npa.ca