Board of Directors

Donna Hais (Board Chair)

Donna Hais

Board Chair

dhais@npa.ca

Federal Appointee

Lessee User Group

Captain Fred Denning (Vice Chair)

Captain Fred Denning

Vice-Chair

fdenning@npa.ca

Federal Appointee

Domestic Coastal User Group

Michelle Corfield (Director)

Michelle Corfield

Director

mcorfield@npa.ca

Municipal Appointee

City of Nanaimo

 

Doug White III

Director

dwhite@npa.ca

Provincial Appointee

British Columbia

 

Barbara Coe (Director)

Barbara Coe

Director

bcoe@npa.ca

Federal Appointee

Ancillary Cargo Related User Group

Jeet Manhas

Director

jmanhas@npa.ca

Federal Appointee

Government of Canada

 

Shiva Dean

Director

sdean@npa.ca

Federal Appointee

International Trade User Group

Contact information should be routed through:
Arlene Rolston – Corporate Secretary
arolston@npa.ca
Tel | Tél: (250) 753-4146 ext. 224
Fax | Téléc: (250) 753-4899

The Nanaimo Port Authority is governed by the Canada Marine Act and the our Letters Patent

See the Port’s employment page for information regarding current postings.